Download Our MP3 Mobile App Here!

Fukrey Returns Original Motion Picture Soundtrack Album Free Download

  • Title: Fukrey Returns Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
  • Artist: Prem, Hardeep, Laxmikant - Pyarelal, Jasleen Royal, Sumeet Bellary, Shaarib, Toshi, Gulraj Singh, Shree D & Ishq Bector
  • Genre: Bollywood
  • Total Track: 8
  • Release Date: November 16, 2017

Track List:


Mehbooba by Neha Kakkar Yasser Desai Raftaar Mohammed Rafi


Peh Gaya Khalara by Divya Kumar Jasleen Royal Akasa Singh Akanksha Bhandari


Tu Mera Bhai Nahi Hai by Gandhharv Sachdeav Raftaar


Ishq De Fanniyar Male Version by Shaarib Toshi


Ishq De Fanniyar Female Version by Jyotica Tangri


Fukrey Returns by Siddharth Mahadevan Shannon Donald Gulraj Singh


Raina by Shree D


Bura Na Mano Bholi Hai by Gandhharv Sachdeav Shahid Mallya

Daily MP3 is a music search engine from where you can download your favourite songs from our Mp3 Database. We do not upload or host any files on our servers. If you are a valid owner of any content listed here & want to remove it then please send us a DMCA formatted takedown notice at DMCA page.
Copyright © Top Free MP3 Download