Download Our MP3 Mobile App Here!

Mersal Original Motion Picture Soundtrack EP Album Free Download

  • Title: Mersal Original Motion Picture Soundtrack EP
  • Artist: A. R. Rahman
  • Genre: Tamil
  • Total Track: 4
  • Release Date: August 20, 2017

Track List:


Maacho by A R Rahman Sid Sriram Shweta Mohan


Mersal Arasan by A R Rahman G V Prakash Kumar Naresh Iyer Sharanya Srinivas Vishwaprasadh


Neethanae by A R Rahman Shreya Ghoshal


Aalaporaan Thamizhan by A R Rahman Kailash Kher Sathya Prakash Deepak Pooja AV

Daily MP3 is a music search engine from where you can download your favourite songs from our Mp3 Database. We do not upload or host any files on our servers. If you are a valid owner of any content listed here & want to remove it then please send us a DMCA formatted takedown notice at DMCA page.
Copyright © Top Free MP3 Download